Latest Products https://www.vending99.com Latest Products Tue, 19 Oct 2021 05:23:05 +0530 en-us https://www.vending99.com Smart Toilet Vending Machine https://www.vending99.com/smart-toilet-vending-machine.htm https://www.vending99.com/smart-toilet-vending-machine.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laundry Automation System https://www.vending99.com/laundry-automation-system.htm https://www.vending99.com/laundry-automation-system.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details Fully Manless Operation(Self – serviced). Regular User Access by Smart Card Casual User Multi  payment  Gateway Checkout Attendant Operation(Operator serviced). Access via Smart card Mobile OTP access Online Order Management(Ordered by user serviced by operator). User can order via online portal. Attendant can schedule pick and drop of online loads SMS alert , Payment , Delivery acknowledge is managed by the solution. Massage Chair Bill Operated Vending Machine https://www.vending99.com/massage-chair-bill-operated-vending-machine.htm https://www.vending99.com/massage-chair-bill-operated-vending-machine.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Massage chair Payment Solution is a device which provides the facility to admin of the parlor that he can  make payments using  his RFID card by simply scanning his card on the device. In addition he can also provide a RFID card to his regular customers as by which they  can easily make the payments by their own as a result admin does not need to attend the every customer separately. Besides these features there are some features  those are :- Real time SMS forwarding on every recharge. Online Transaction report . Wi- fi connectivity. Real time storage in memory card . Real time storage over global server. Moreover, Online portal , Payment report and statement giving. Milk Vending Controller https://www.vending99.com/milk-vending-controller.htm https://www.vending99.com/milk-vending-controller.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Note Acceptor https://www.vending99.com/note-acceptor.htm https://www.vending99.com/note-acceptor.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details Can read different Currency Notes. Will Reject torn and ill condition notes Fast speed of operation Just plug it and it will be ready to use Comes with 6 months warranty period Water Dispensing Controller https://www.vending99.com/water-dispensing-controller.htm https://www.vending99.com/water-dispensing-controller.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details Suitable  for Community Users Suitable for Regular Consumers Can make payments using E- Wallet Debit Money from RFID-Card Single Channel Water Vending Flow Sensor Dispensing 3 Different quantity Choice Buttons Can be Operate From AC 230/12 v DC  or  24v DC Highly Value for Money Highly Accurate Quantity Highly Reliable Water Vending Controller https://www.vending99.com/water-vending-controller.htm https://www.vending99.com/water-vending-controller.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details ECA9030 comes with double inlet and double outlet . Can Dispense water in Vending Cup(100 ml ) and Bottles (1- 20 liters ) both. Suitable for regular users as well as Community users. Flow sensor for each outlet and Low Pressure Sensor for each inlet. Interactive Touch Sense Buttons. Ultimately, it is highly Reliable  & Value For Money. Moreover, it gives highly Accurate  Quantity. Milk ATM Controller https://www.vending99.com/milk-atm-controller.htm https://www.vending99.com/milk-atm-controller.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coin Based Water Automated Teller Machine https://www.vending99.com/coin-based-water-automated-teller-machine.htm https://www.vending99.com/coin-based-water-automated-teller-machine.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Automated Teller Machine https://www.vending99.com/milk-automated-teller-machine.htm https://www.vending99.com/milk-automated-teller-machine.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530